Executive

SK Director, Chair

Bob Guest
Box 42
Denholm, SK
S0M 0R0
Ph 306 445 5531
E: bhguest@yourlink.ca

NL Director, Vice-Chair

Billy Woods
17 Ryan’s Road
Torbay, NL
A1K 1G9
H: 709-437-1480
Fax: 709-437-7479
C: 709-685-9614
E: billyw@nl.rogers.com

MB Director, Treasurer

Dawn Minne
Box 157
Waskada, MB R0M 2E0
W: 204-673-2432
E: rdminne@mymts.net

ON Director, Secretary

Mike Tomascin
6812 #20 Hwy, RR1
Smithville, ON
L0R 2A0
Ph: 905-957-7805
Fax: 905-774-6815
E: miket@eggertruck.com

Directors

NB Director

William MacDonald
825 Millcreek Road
St. Marie Kent Co. NB
E4S 1B3
Ph: 506-955-3134
Fax: 506-955-1888
E: murmac@xplornet.ca

PEI Director

Janny Arendz
3312 Hopedale Road
Hartsville, PEI
C0A 1Y0
Ph: 902-621-0349
E: j_arendz@pei.sympatico.ca

Que Director

Francois Bérard
2673 Rg De La Chaloupe
Ste- Elisabeth, Que
J0K-2J0
Ph/Fax: 450-753-4160
Cell is 450-898-8592
E: berardfrancois@hotmail.com

AB Director

Nancy Ebeling
RR1, Site 11, Box 6
Lacombe, AB
T4L 2N1
Ph: 403-782-5181
Fax: 403-782-5131
E: nebeling@telus.net

BC Director

Grant Smith
2778 Whitelake Road
Sorrento, BC
V0E 2W1
Ph: 250-835-0133
E: kidsmith@cablelan.net